Philip Harrison

50 reviews · 14 photos

a month ago

I got what I was after lady assistant was most helpful.

Jo Jo

Jo Jo

2 reviews

a month ago

Could not rate this store any higher. Jamie/Linzy go way above and beyond all expectations, they are super helpful, knowledgeable, polite, and this store has the best selection you could only wish for. I ordered my guitar and received it …

Mike Jones

Mike Jones

25 reviews

a month ago

Very kind and helpful. We appreciated the help and direction with amps, perfect choice. Thanks

john harrison

john harrison

Local Guide · 9 reviews · 48 photos

a month ago

All ways friendly and helpful brilliant music shop

Dhanil Ali

Dhanil Ali

2 reviews

a month ago

Jason Campbell

Jason Campbell

8 reviews

2 months ago

One of the best music shops I've been to. The staff were great in helping me find a new guitar.

Katherine Rutherford

Katherine Rutherford

Local Guide · 8 reviews

2 months ago

These guys are amazing, so friendly, competitive prices - which with free SAME DAY local delivery as well during covid-19 saved me so much money compared to other online retailers. Literally can't fault them.

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you for the lovely review Katherine and your support. Kind regards Jamie & linz Apollo Music

Zaza

Zaza

1 review

3 months ago

No help back if you buy something and if it’s not work They blame company of product

Waves Of Euphoria

Waves Of Euphoria

2 reviews

4 months ago

I've bought several instruments from apollo over the years. Service always really friendly and the shop has a great independant vibe and great choice of instruments - staff always give honest advucev and don't just push the most expensive thing they think you might buy. Always support small businesses like this.

Barbara Lindsay

Barbara Lindsay

18 reviews · 4 photos

4 months ago

V T

V T

Local Guide · 22 reviews · 131 photos

5 months ago

Apollo is a great shop to do business with, very friendly and helpful and keen to make you happy. They know their stuff and sell some lovely guitars and gear.

Lisa Timms

Lisa Timms

Local Guide · 36 reviews · 9 photos

5 months ago

Amazing experience customer service was exceptional.
Jay was fantastic and the history behind the shop was lovely so nice to meet someone who's passionate about what they do this always gives the customer a better experience rather then just trying to sell you something.

Response from the owner5 months ago

Hi Lisa, Thanks for coming and seeing us and hope the other half enjoys the guitar. Thanks for the lovely review and seeing what we love doing. Safe journey home and see you next time. regards Jamie, Linz and Al.

Nigel Spencer

Nigel Spencer

Local Guide · 29 reviews · 12 photos

5 months ago

As usual very high standard of very knowledgeable and friendly customer service.
Excellent range of musical instruments and accessories.
Staff provide genuine insights and guidance due to practical experience.

Mark Payne

Mark Payne

1 review

5 months ago

Amazing place for all musicians young and older,with helpful and knowledgeable staff.Al,Lindzy and Jamie are lovely people and they alone are worthy of 5 stars.

Tom Blakemore

Tom Blakemore

Local Guide · 16 reviews · 3 photos

5 months ago

Great team, great service and even better price! Always would recommend!

Wolf Taco

Wolf Taco

1 review

5 months ago

Brilliant service, really friendly people, bought my first guitar here and I have no regrets, delivery service is fantastic also.

mark oneill

mark oneill

1 review

6 months ago

DP D

DP D

6 reviews · 3 photos

6 months ago

Excellent shop, always friendly and happy to have a chat, talk over the latest guitars and products in stock. …

ste leyland

ste leyland

4 reviews

6 months ago

These guys are great always go the extra mile I wouldn't go anywhere else thank you

Kelsang Sonam

Kelsang Sonam

Local Guide · 140 reviews

6 months ago

Knowledgeable staff. Friendly. Good value

Response from the owner6 months ago

Thank you for such a great review, kind regards Linz

Peter Barlow

Peter Barlow

2 reviews

7 months ago

Great service for a quick guitar restring, very friendly staff answering queries out of working hours, good advice on future purchases too, will be returning later in the year

Jtc Jtc

Jtc Jtc

Local Guide · 18 reviews · 24 photos

7 months ago

Gareth Walsh

Gareth Walsh

14 reviews · 11 photos

7 months ago

Alex Hodgson

Alex Hodgson

5 reviews

7 months ago

Unbelievable customer service from Jamie! Literally stunned! Answered all my questions very quickly and helped me, after he’d closed!! Then half an hour later he was at my door delivering my amazing new guitar!! Will use these guys for everything in the future and recommend anyone else does too! Thanks Jamie!

M P

M P

14 reviews · 1 photo

8 months ago

After getting back into guitar after many years I wanted to get something special, it was a signature model I had wanted for over 10 years! I managed to find it on Apollo's webshop through Google and purchased it. Unfortunately I had an …

Terry Birch

Terry Birch

1 review

9 months ago

Great customer service. Nothing is too much trouble. I bought an electronic drum kit and the boss personally brought it to my flat and set it up. Now if that's not going above and beyond. I don't know what is. Terry Birch

Jonny 'The Gaffer' Peers

Jonny 'The Gaffer' Peers

5 reviews

9 months ago

2 hours after selecting a guitar and strings I had them at my door and could pay on the srep as know owners.
Without sounding biast they are great both of them have really took on the shop …

Craig Turner

Craig Turner

7 reviews

9 months ago

I won't go anywhere else. Top quality! Variax bought, great price, great guitar

A MW87

A MW87

39 reviews · 7 photos

10 months ago

Friendly, helpful staff. Lots of variety of products.

Gatefold Lovers

Gatefold Lovers

Local Guide · 28 reviews · 4 photos

10 months ago

Very friendly and kind shop, brilliant instruments from budget to high end.

steve Mountford

steve Mountford

9 reviews · 3 photos

11 months ago

Great music shop, helpful friendly staff

Missing Bird

Missing Bird

1 review

11 months ago

Brilliant helpful staff, can't do enough for you.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! ROY P IVE BOUGHT SEVERAL GUITARS SND ALL HAVE BEEN SUPERB, best music shop I've been in!!!

Karlie Smith

Karlie Smith

6 reviews

11 months ago

I recently ordered an electric drum set for my Son’s birthday. It was delivered and set up for me yet a part was missing so I said I’d collect the next day. 10 minutes later and another of their friendly team arrived with the part to fit. Excellent Customer Service from sales to delivery. Happy Son = Happy Mum

Response from the owner11 months ago

Hi Karlie, Many thanks for the lovely review, was lovely to look after you! Best wishes Linz

psychicmediumpw p.williams

psychicmediumpw p.williams

15 reviews · 1 photo

11 months ago

Always very helpful and genuine, they spend time to help in making the right choice for what your looking for. Great shop